Areas We Serve

To view or download a PDF map of the entire District, please click here.

We proudly serve the residents of the municipalities of:

  • Deerfield (Cook County Only)
  • Evanston
  • Glencoe
  • Glenview (East of Pfingsten Road)
  • Golf
  • Kenilworth
  • Lincolnwood
  • Morton Grove
  • Niles (East of Harlem Ave.)
  • Northbrook (East of Pfingsten Road)
  • Northfield
  • Skokie
  • Winnetka
  • Wilmette